If you are looking to become more involved in our Gilbert Faith Community please contact one of the committee leaders in the Gilbert Chamber below. We are actively looking for more volunteers in all areas of service.

 

Adam Pfau - Council Representative - adam.pfau@yahoo.com - 602-206-0712

Carolyn Perkins - Council Representative - carolyn.perkins@q.com - 480-486-0170

Deb & John Christiansen - Hospitality Committee - danders6@cox.net; johnc1921@cox.net

Glen Gabrielson - Finance Committee - ggabe@cox.net

Rosemary Schlechty - Sunday School/Education - schlechtyr@gmail.com

Joe Weingartz - Facility Management/Maintenance - jmweingartz@gmail.com

Leslie DeMarco - Communications - leslie0328@cox.net

Tracey Landa - Altar Guild - traceya.landa@gmail.com

Deb Gabrielson - Mission & Outreach - debgabrielson@gmail.com

Sharynn Jennings - Worship Assistants (Ushers, Communion Assistants, Scripture Readers, etc..) - sharynnj@cox.net

Pastor Thaddeus Book - tbook@desertcross.org